Skip to main content

Our Mission

A JOB for every student and WORKFORCE for every company.

Our Vision

Elevating the local economy.

WWTC Foundation

The Wes Watkins Area Vo-Tech Foundation exists solely to provide resources benefitting WWTC students. The Foundation provides money for scholarships, the National Technical Honor Society, the Gold Star Ambassadors Leadership Team, Student of the Year awards, Student of the Month awards, and Perfect Attendance awards. The Foundation is funded through outside donors, WWTC Staff, and an annual Golf Tournament fundraiser.

Launch FY23

"Launch FY23" is open to WWTC partner school juniors and seniors who are interested in one of our exciting NEW programs - Teacher Prep/Early Care, Biotechnology, or Construction Tech with a Masonry, Plumbing or Welding focus. Register to join us August 9th to have some fun and LAUNCH your future!
Full Time Programs
Short-Term Classes
Business & Industry Service
College Credit
Financial Aid
Assessment Center
Skip FaceBook Feed
Previous Next Jump to top of events for this list
Skip Twitter Feed
Congratulations to our Student of the Year!

Congratulations to our Student of the Year!

Posted Date: 06/13/2022

We are proud to announce Tamara Palmer as our 2021-2022 WWTC Student of the Year! Tamara completed the Multi-Skilled Healthcare Provider program in the Fall and is currently a Practical Nursing . . .

Full Article Source

Breaking Traditions Award

Breaking Traditions Award

Posted Date: 04/01/2022

Okemah Senior, Chris Beasley, is the recipient of the Oklahoma Career and Technical Education Equity Council’s Breaking Traditions Award! . . .

Full Article Source

LeBryant Pigeon

LeBryant Pigeon

Posted Date: 02/22/2022

LeBryant Pigeon, a senior from Graham-Dustin Public Schools, is a second-year WWTC Biomedical Science student. . . .

Full Article Source

Wes Watkins Tech

Wes Watkins Tech

Posted Date: 02/18/2022

Welcome to Wes Watkins Technology Center! . . .

Full Article Source

Current condition: light rain

Temperature: 77.09˚F

Feels Like: 78.21˚F

Wind Speeds: 11.81mph

Humidity: 79%

Probability of precipitation: 0.23%